Vorstand

Wir stellen uns vor. Gerne kannst du Kontakt zu einzelnen von uns aufnehmen.

Der Vorstand ergibt sich vom 08. Dezember 2017


Vorsitzender:

Marcel Niemann
Marcel@SPDMolbergen.de
0171 2812438


Kassiererin:

Jasmin Schrandt
Jasmin@SPDMolbergen.de
0162 7409237


Schriftführerin:

Andrea Henke
Andrea@SPDMolbergen.de
04475 1793


Beisitzer:

Theodor Bruns
Theodor@SPDMolbergen.de
04475 947045


Beisitzer:

Evelyn Renner
Evelyn@SPDMolbergen.de
04479 939688


Kassenprüfer:

Helmut Schlee
Helmut@SPDMolbergen.de
04475 5284


Kassenprüfer:

Wilhelm Menke
04472 573